

Accreditation Work Group

Agenda for Friday, February 21, 2020

12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Communication Building, Room 103

Committee Members (18):

Annebelle Nery (administrator co-chair), Bert Bitanga, Brandon Toepfer, Chris Jones-Cage (faculty co-chair), Crystal Louden, Daniel Martinez, Jeff Baker, Jermaine Cathcart, John Ramont, John White, Kim Dozier, Liliana Casas, Marissa Banuelos, Mark Zacovic, Sarah Fry, Sheri Willis, Tony Castillo, Yazzmine De Leon

Subject to Brown Act: No

1. Call to Order

2. Action Items

- 2.1 Approval of Agenda
- 2.2 Approval of October 26, 2018, Minutes

3. Information/Discussion Items

- 3.1 Compliance Found and Accreditation Reaffirmed for Remainder of Cycle June 2019 Letter
- 3.2 <u>Guidelines for Preparing Institutional Reports to the Commission</u>
- 3.3 Midterm Report
- 3.4 Quality Focus Essay

4. Adjournment

Next Meeting

To be determine